Upcoming Show Topics & Schedules 1/14/13-1/18/13 on The Rude Awakening

As I’ve been saying, I’m going to attempt to accompany my radio shows with a preview of what’s on the menu for the upcoming day/week on my blog. Leading up to my Interview with Destiny Lab on Friday, I’m going to cover a handful of topics that they rap about. This is for SmartPoliTricks network only. NOPC Radio Network shows will be Current Events/News for the most part as it is a part time gig.

I intend to start tonights show with the Nephilim. The Nephilim were said to be Giants, the offspring of Fallen Angels and Human Females.

Since some people equate anything UFO or Alien to Fallen Angels/Shapeshifters/Reptilian this will be a good place as any to start. As I laid out on my radio show, I will use the top 3 links on Google as my sources for each topic in addition to any research I’ve previously done. As with most Conspiracy Theories, a certain amount of Faith and Imagination is needed to comprehend the topics. I will bring the information and promote which way I lean on each one, while considering others opposing opinions.

9-11pm Pacific with NOPC on Mon, Thurs, & Fri. at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/nopcradionetwork

11pm-1/2am Pacific with SmartPolitricks Mon.-Fri. at www.blogtalkradio.com/smartpolitricks.

About Knucklebones Radio

Previous Archives are available on itunes. In the podcast section search Knucklebones Radio. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/knucklebones is the main link. I'm also doing radio out of http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ranchoradio Also over 600 archives - push the blubrry button on www.knucklebonesradio.net
This entry was posted in Knucklebones Radio News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

