>10. Wilfredo Aybar Last Season: NR
9. Erubiel Sanchez Last Season: NR
8. Nicky Duran Last Season: 7
7. Aubrey Hutchinson Last Season: NR
6. Adrian Duncan Last Season: NR
5. Denny Kwon Last Season: NR
4. Tony Alvarez Last Season: 6
3. Luis Nunez Last Season: 1
2. Alvin Silva Last Season: 3

Last Season: NR


About Knucklebones Radio

Alternative News, History, Music, & Interviews on podcast. Every now and then I blog too. Conspiracy and Theories. Interviews about the topics with those that have material concerning it. Independent Artists and Politics.
This entry was posted in Knucklebones Radio News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s