>Cinco de Mayo Show

>Fancy title but no celebrations. Artist of the week and introduction tune by Flowerhead – a Portugese pyschadelic surf rock band. Click on their link and help em out if you like the music.

If you like my show and wonder about all the stats please help me out by clicking the banner in my blog for whatifsports and sign up for a team!! You’ll get a discount for being new and I’ll get a little referral bonus to help pay for my teams. Thanks for joining through that link if you do.

I was unable to get to the USMLB blog and sort through the great work of excellent HBD blogger tomjames. This will be on the plate tommorrow evening.

Also on the plate will be scores from the playoffs of all our leagues that we cover including MLB USMLB & CAPB.

We were able to get a quick look at standings for the OCD league 3/4ths of the way through the season. News should start picking up for that league.

If you are a listener from other leagues feel free to have your blogger invite me to the blog and I’ll get your league news on the air. Thanks for listening to the show, we’re hoping for more creativity and content as I go along. Send blog invites to knucklebones@rocketmail.com or knucklebonesradio@facebook.

About Knucklebones Radio

Alternative News, History, Music, & Interviews on podcast. Every now and then I blog too. Conspiracy and Theories. Interviews about the topics with those that have material concerning it. Independent Artists and Politics.
This entry was posted in Knucklebones Radio News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

