>1000 mile jouneys

>You all know the story. We’re taking baby steps here at kR and with the help of Wooly of survial.ning.com and unclewooly/youtube we’re doing pretty well. We host a show at 1am on the world news Austrailian & American points of view on the Worlds news. (and how to prepare for and/or survive it) Wooly seems to have plenty of material already. Im a 2 week old rookie. We’ll get it together because we both have a common purpose and that is the Truth.

I guess you can say its a worldwide sensation that people are waking up to the fact that banks and the super elite want to reduce the population and enslave the regular guy. Its not a race thing. Last night a man that claimed he was a fan of the show proceeded to call President Obama the N-Word. Hopefully someone will be knocking his door about that soon. This is not part of our movement and once again not about race. Its about the Super Rich and the rest of us. If you’re too blind to see then you are reduced to name-calling I guess. What else can an uneducated fool do?

I hope to be more ready to mute a guy when I think hes going to say some nonsense on the free program, but I can only know until I hear it. My apoligies to the Blacks and anyone else who was offended. Anyone who hears my show knows I don’t roll like that. Im a good person and no one will ever be judged by me according to their skin tone. Only ignorant people do that and I have no time for them.

Im thinking it would be better for Wooly if he had his own show, but Im surely not shooing him away. His shows have been the most popular on my station so far. Im just wondering how it is that I help him. lol. Anyways hes on my knucklebonesRadio as long as he wants to be. Hes an awesome guy!

I will continue to cover my fake sports, It looks like Im getting ok at it. Over time I’ll brush up my radio skills and maybe someday Ill be as good at the news as I am the fake sports.

Im glad yesterday is over. It was a tough day. Look forward to getting back at it today and getting that HBD news out there this afternoon. Thanks for listening.

About Knucklebones Radio

Alternative News, History, Music, & Interviews on podcast. Every now and then I blog too. Conspiracy and Theories. Interviews about the topics with those that have material concerning it. Independent Artists and Politics.
This entry was posted in Knucklebones Radio News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

