>Working on the Blog

>I’ve been spending my free time organizing the blog and getting pages set up. The Wooly & knucklebones page will include a schedule to show what we intend to talk about or what guests we may have.

The Hardball Dynasty page will include updates from tomjames/btkantz. This will be just be a list with dates of the knucklebones Radio program and what content listeners can expect.

Going premium I hope to reach more people and not only spread the “Truth” but a whole lot of Fantasy too.

I’ve played in tons of online games as knucklebones and if you’ve played a game and saw that name, then I may be the person you knew. I hope to expand on the fantasy part when the World isn’t such a mess. As of now things look pretty dire to me and my main focus will be Surviving the New World Order with Wooly & knucklebones.

This doesn’t mean I won’t take care of my Hardball Dynasty people, I of course will do that. I hope to have more site-wide and real-life related topics to keep more people interested. Focusing only on the leagues Im in and cover would be boring to those not in them. If you’ve got a “cool” story you want talked about or want to do an owner interview – contact me on the Whatifsports sitemail – knucklebones. I will also do random forum topics and recruiting for leagues I favor. I really liked discussing the Site All-Time leaders list by Plague. That is something everyone in every league can shoot for or comment about.

Anyways this is the start of the real deal. Last month was complete newbie practice. I intend to give 100% effort to the show and blog. It takes a lot of work but I have time and the motivation.

I’m dirt poor so clicking on any of these links helps me wether you buy anything or not, so thanks in advance if you do.

I also want to thank all the people who listen on blogtalkradio because of Wooly. Thanks to all my Aussie freinds. We will do our best to take care of you on the show.

Finally thanks goes out in no particular order to: Wooly, tomjames, Infowars/Alex Jones, NformD, Freedomizer, Mom, Tina, and the HBDers btkantz, sjr456, firesign34, Northerngaul,rcktchamp,rod33, and any others that have participated on the HBD show.

About Knucklebones Radio

Alternative News, History, Music, & Interviews on podcast. Every now and then I blog too. Conspiracy and Theories. Interviews about the topics with those that have material concerning it. Independent Artists and Politics.
This entry was posted in Knucklebones Radio News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

