>Hardball Dynasty News 6/9/2010

>This was a general hardball dynasty news show covering the erffdogg memorial, CAPB, OCD, USMLB, Ryan, Pete Rose, Long Haul R Us leagues on whatifsports.com site.

As most of the readers already know this is a simulation sports site and we mostly talk Baseball on the radio. 7 days a week 8-10pm pacific. Tomjames announced his new USMLB specific show every friday 9-10pm pacific. I know the guys there look forward to that.

Three days a week its a far more serious subject concerning the state of the world today and how to survive it. This an Austrailian/American perspective on current events. Check out the show! Wooly is great and has his own website which can be accessed through my links.

Im not a rabid blogger per se, but I tend to comment on my shows here in the blog. If you love sports and/or Freedom, then this is a decent site for you. Check out the radio show sometime or read the blog. Chat is always open to drop a comment. It is completely annyomous and free speech is upheld unless someone gets silly.

I’ve been working at this a little over a month. The show I co-host is certainly the popular show – Surviving the New World Order with Wooly and knucklebones. The other is my hobby. Thanks for reading either or both. Maybe someday I’ll separate my fantasy and my reality but until then all of it will be right here on this blog. I usually post something short and sweet everyday. Its more of a log than a blog but I certainly put in the effort.

About Knucklebones Radio

Alternative News, History, Music, & Interviews on podcast. Every now and then I blog too. Conspiracy and Theories. Interviews about the topics with those that have material concerning it. Independent Artists and Politics.
This entry was posted in Hardball Dynasty News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

