>Hardball Dynasty News and HBD for Dolts on tap

>Well with the exodus of Wooly I am focused on making the HBD News the best I can make it. It will still be a fight considering the service I’ve gotten from BTR and the lack of listnership. Baseball is a game for kids that man “big” kids play. I make every effort to keep it “family” oriented but as everyone knows I am knucklebones. I have a mature rating for the show.

This doesn’t mean I cuss and talk about explicit things, I don’t. I do mention politics/religion occaisionally and sometimes substances/alchohol. Other than that it is HBD on the show. I promote the sites of people I like and ramble much like I do in World Chats in the game. I can have my meltdowns but being on Air and knowing Im live keeps me a little grounded.

I’ve had a ton of help from btkantz,firesign34, and first and foremost – Tomjames. All are bloggers and btkantz/tomjames have been on the show. Firesign34 may come on if he’s had enough to drink sometime. 😉 Funny that he had an account on BTR before me. rcktchamp,delhibengal, and numerous others on site have helped in small ways. All the people who mentioned something they heard on the show are great too – thanks for listening!

All in all the future of HBD news depends on you. I’ll have any listener on whenever they want to call in and do it. The number is on the show page. I have plenty of news to cover with the 8 leagues I do now, but Im really trying to go HBD-wide rather than focus on day to day league stuff. Sometimes you have to though. Cant always update the champions list or see who inched closer to the All Time leaders of WiS.

This brings us to HBD for Dolts. This show could conveiveably last days. Im going to take my time on it. Go through the player handbook and try to explain my take on it in english :/ – of course my opinion may differ from some of you. By all means come by and tell me why. Thats what HBD for Dolts is about.

So thats it for now. I’ll post here often concerning show topics and whatever else I want to type.

About Knucklebones Radio

Alternative News, History, Music, & Interviews on podcast. Every now and then I blog too. Conspiracy and Theories. Interviews about the topics with those that have material concerning it. Independent Artists and Politics.
This entry was posted in Hardball Dynasty News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

