>Show will go on!

>Sort of a busy time for me and it was getting frustrating doing the HBD news with such a limited audience. I expect to go full bore on my radio shows mid July. Until then the show will be as scheduled.

I was going to quit the HBD show mostly because I catch too many crossover people from my other show. They seem to think doing a show on fake sports is pretty silly. For all intents and purposes it probably is. My other show is far more popular and I enjoy doing it as much as I love baseball.

I guess what I am saying is that in spite of its low amount of listeners I have fun doing it and like to partner up with tomjames and talk baseball. The heck with it, I will continue. Its just not going to be full time until mid July as I said above.

I have to feel my way through structuring each show and trying to have some sort of guidelines. I’ve had some suggestions from different owners on how to go about it. Im always about doing what appeals to the listeners.

On the “other” show I do I just go with the flow and read current news and sspeculate on it. By all rights the news show should be harder but for me its a natural. The HBD news is a different bird. Anyways I will try to get more organized. If Blogtalkradio could get their act together it’d be a lot easier. Lots of problems on the site. We’ll see what happens.

About Knucklebones Radio

Alternative News, History, Music, & Interviews on podcast. Every now and then I blog too. Conspiracy and Theories. Interviews about the topics with those that have material concerning it. Independent Artists and Politics.
This entry was posted in Knucklebones Radio News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

