>Bench World Series Champions

S1——-Memphis Redbirds—–brewsbrother
S2——-Pittsburgh Force——-showofforce
S3——-New York Bombers—-willcatfan
S4——-Pittsburgh Force——-showofforce
S5——-Huntington En Fuego—SWINGINWOOD
S6——-Pittsburgh Force——-showofforce
S7——-Pittsburgh Force——-showofforce
S8——-Memphis Redbirds—–brewsbrother
S9——-Pawtucket Porkchops—SWINGINWOOD
S10——Pittsburgh Force——-showofforce
S11——Louisville Superfectas—RedMike
S12——Louisville Superfectas—RedMike
S13——Louisville Superfectas—RedMike
S14——Columbus Clippers——griffland
S15——Detroit Machine——–paul16120
S16——Columbus Clippers——griffland
S17——The Richmond Bombers and Coach willcatfan defeated The Memphis Redbirds to claim the current championship 4 games to 3.


About Knucklebones Radio

Alternative News, History, Music, & Interviews on podcast. Every now and then I blog too. Conspiracy and Theories. Interviews about the topics with those that have material concerning it. Independent Artists and Politics.
This entry was posted in Hardball Dynasty News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s