>Koufax World Series Champions

S1——–Durham Bull Oni———-rube23
S2——–St. Louis Brewers———Pubs
S3——–Vancouver Amerks——-Skid22
S4——–Seattle Jammers———mcnabbqb5
S5——–Detroit Tigers————rmbrown
S6——–St. Louis Brewers———Pubs
S7——–St. Louis Brewers———Pubs
S8——–Chicago Pub Crawlers—–Pubs
S9——–Chicago Pub Crawlers—–Pubs
S10——Pittsburgh Piranhas——-mac05
S11——Dover Jammers———–mcnabbqb5
S12——Salem Juggernaut———jptrainwreck
S13——Honolulu Beach Combers–avyncke
S14——Chicago Pub Crawlers—–Pubs
S15——Salem Juggernaut———jptrainwreck
S16——New Britain Shoggoths—-drzachary
S17——Philadelphia Freedom and Coach ruffleswest wins this seasons title over Helena Berserkers and Coach yggdrasil 4 games to 2.


About Knucklebones Radio

Alternative News, History, Music, & Interviews on podcast. Every now and then I blog too. Conspiracy and Theories. Interviews about the topics with those that have material concerning it. Independent Artists and Politics.
This entry was posted in Hardball Dynasty News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s