>Schedule Starting

>Schedule starting up for the coming year (Hopefully) 9-11pm EST. This will be This week in X (your league) 1st hour, HBD-Wide & RSS feeds, Roundtable, HBD 101 (player guide), All time records, Forum material, & more stuff such as contests.

Top listening leagues:

A Rod
Mantle
Pine Tar
WIB

These leagues have earned a spot in our monthly schedule. So these 4 can count on shows once a month. My leagues, Leagues the other HBD news members are in will be given favor.

Warning Track
Rickey
OCD
CAPB
NABCL
Steinbrenner
Hardball Central
Doubleday
Cobb
Cobbfather

These leagues were with us in the beginning and consideration will be given to them:

USMLB
Long Haul R Us
Ryan
Shoeless Joe
Ballpark Franks
Erffdogg Mem.

That is 18 teams. If I ran 5 a week that would fill the month. The 2nd hour is there and I may be forced into 2 a days. I just want to use my radio time the best I can. Running them together makes the most sense for me.

I think that’ll end up being what happens. Saturdays will be the variety/rountable show with or without The Computer (TomJames).

So those other strong listening leagues we’ll add you in as I take count. I picked the top 4 because they were 45-50 listens. I don’t know how they did it but its what I like to see. The other good ones are in the 20s & 30s and we’ll make sure to add you guys in.

In between we’ll be doing new leagues for the power rankings. I will run them as TomJames does them.

We have a HUGE show coming up when TomJames unveils his HBD WIDE – league power rankings. This should be awesome! If your league has played at least 10 seasons then you’ll be included. He will go from the previous season on back 10 seasons and use that scale.

Sometime in the future I will try another contest. The last one was a bust so I’ll try to make it less complicated. Just sort of spring it on people and if you’re there, you’re there. It’ll just be baseball trivia.

Hope you all continue to support the show we made page 12 for the month in sports. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/categories/sports/mostpopular/3081/206/12

About Knucklebones Radio

Alternative News, History, Music, & Interviews on podcast. Every now and then I blog too. Conspiracy and Theories. Interviews about the topics with those that have material concerning it. Independent Artists and Politics.
This entry was posted in Hardball Dynasty News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Schedule Starting

  1. knucklebones says:

    >If any of you would like to co-host any of the shows or just for your league let me know in sitemail. You can also be a guest or just call in on any live show 347-934-0696.

Leave a Reply

