Knucklebones Radio Sports (HBD News)

KR Sports show will run everyday at 9pm Pacific unless I say otherwise, or if don’t post an update to the league Im running in the hardball dynasty discussion thread on whatifsports.com. I will post there daily so keep an eye on that thread for the league I will run that day.

Right now I have decided to do end of season, pre-playoffs season reviews. I have decided to just highlight the playoff teams best players and make predictions rather than standings/leaders. These shows are live radio only and Im willing to do the shows for even 1 person. You must show up on my site in between 9-9:15pm Pacific on the day I post your league for me to run it. I will run it as soon as the first person shows.

If no one shows up for the league I post I will run the next league I choose from whoever is on day 12 and down the list until I run out for that day. First come, first served if there are multiple leagues on a day. I will run it for those who like it and are there. This will be an easy way for me to run through the leagues and see who wants the live show. Podcasts always work out pretty well since they can be listened to anytime. This is different.

There is chat and other material on the site to check out. The last 5 podcasts from each of the networks I am on and my own are available in the blogtalkradio archives section.

Remember that you can always go to for archives as far back as Apr. 10′. If it doesn’t say HBD or This week in X league then it isn’t HBD.

About Knucklebones Radio

Alternative News, History, Music, & Interviews on podcast. Every now and then I blog too. Conspiracy and Theories. Interviews about the topics with those that have material concerning it. Independent Artists and Politics.
This entry was posted in Hardball Dynasty News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

