Next show is Thursday 7pm Pacific on Commoncents Radio

Im off 4 days until thursday at 7pm Pacific and then I’ll either band together with some others or continue solo on knucklebones. Thursday will be my regular show on Commoncents radio on blogtalkradio.com. Here is the link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/commoncents

I went off of my A thru Z New World Order conspiracy theme today on WVER. Ranted a little bit about the days current events and did my normal random subject thing. It was sort of a silly episode but some  are. I don’t take this all as serious as I should some days, but I’ve been at it a year.  I try to instigate or inspire through nonsense, research, music, or whatever other means I come up with. I think when all is said and done that I turned this little hobby into something a bit more. I enjoy doing it but  its good to take a break here and there so you don’t burn out. Theres always something to vent about, but sometimes when you do it too much you don’t get the point across well.

I should be well rested and ready to go on this thursday show on Commoncents. Maybe I will pick up with the A thru Z thing, maybe not. I’ll have a chance to do a bit of blogging in the meantime. Definately not a strong point for me but I’ll probably work out what the show topic will be on that show.

About Knucklebones Radio

Alternative News, History, Music, & Interviews on podcast. Every now and then I blog too. Conspiracy and Theories. Interviews about the topics with those that have material concerning it. Independent Artists and Politics.
This entry was posted in Knucklebones Radio News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

