Stop the Press! Knucklebones Radio on Air Wed. 6/29 7pm Pacific

Alright so maybe not interupt your regular news or anything but Commoncents has a couple of hours free tomorrow so I will be on there both tomorrow and thursday. I guess I will stay at 7pm Pacific and give people and alternative to some of the other primetime like-topic shows out there on blogtalkradio.com.

A few more days and maybe something will be determined about this super network between Will Z, Ninja, & Myself. I dont know if we’ll remain solo or team up. Right now we still need to meet up and hammer it out. One way or another I’ll be back on my regular schedule this coming week.

I’ve been at it for 14 months now and the shows have come a long way. I expect they’ll get better because I put as much effort into it as I did when I first started. Theres a lot to running a website, doing the research, and running the show itself. Then you have to have some vague talent for it on top of it.  So far so good.

here is the link http://www.blogtalkradio.com/commoncentsradio

I have no idea yet what the topic will be or if there will be one. You never know day to day what you’re going to wake up to.  Im sure I’ll think up something as I always do OR on the fly like I always do..ha. Music, History, Current Events, Politics, Interviews, Callers, Chatters, as advertised. See you then!

 

 

About Knucklebones Radio

Alternative News, History, Music, & Interviews on podcast. Every now and then I blog too. Conspiracy and Theories. Interviews about the topics with those that have material concerning it. Independent Artists and Politics.
This entry was posted in Knucklebones Radio News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

