Order out of Chaos

Mu ha ha ha  the illuminati strike again, throwing a wrench into the works of the Truth machine. WillZpi, a government shill, pulls the rug out from the astounding juggernaut that is Knucklebones Radio. Larry D is being counted down again….. Will he get back up, will he stay down? Will WillZpi finish him off?? Stay tuned for the next episode of as BTR Turns…

Ok so who bought that? Which one of you also thinks I believe it? Theres always a few, right? As disappointing as it was for this not to pan out, I actually feel better now. Other people make me nervous. They call me the unablogger. ha.

So, I think I may take the night off and reflect. Im bored of all this. I can’t buy into the end of the world constantly even it I knew it was. I get sick of even good times sometimes. Im ready for something different. I get tired of my own bumbling around on this planet.

I dont mean I want to die. I’d prefer to just “evolve” and eat from the tree of life. Im full up on the tree of knowledge. I was in the first place. Of course Im not capabale without the arrival of the Great Pumpkin, Aliens, Annunaki or some other outrageous spectacle. I’m joking, …some people will believe anything. Some people believe its the battle of (haw haw haw) good and evil, Lucifer and God. Some think we are Gods. Show me a Chriss Angel freestyle and walk on water randomly somewhere, create a universe. Wait, let me shoot you and rise from the dead. Yeah,yeah, thats it.

Mixing the Truth with Lies the vile cointel/shills, and plain ignorant people get in the way of the real truth. The real truth with some human error (me) is what I seek for my show on a daily basis. I go off path now and then but always return to the cause. Dont know what my cause is? You obviously don’t listen to the show and you should. Otherwise you may be confused. I usually am.

 

About Knucklebones Radio

Previous Archives are available on itunes. In the podcast section search Knucklebones Radio. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/knucklebones is the main link. I'm also doing radio out of http://www.blogtalkradio.com/wwrr and also http://www.blogtalkradio.com/smartpolitricks. Also over 600 archives - push the blubrry button on www.knucklebonesradio.net
This entry was posted in Knucklebones Radio News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

