Knucklebones is Back!!!

I’ve returned to blogtalkradio.com after an 8 month rest. I feel recharged and ready to go. I’ve got a week of shows under my belt and hope to expand on the content of it. I’ve been covering simulation Baseball from whatifsports.com and also my normal conspiracy topics. Some nights I run the show and just don’t want to talk conspiracy. I need to add a little variety to it and that is my intention.

I do love the Truth music I’ve been able to get from some of my guests and continue to play it. Payday Monsanto, Scrap Metal Bomb, Ninja Scroll, JahJah, Gideons Demise to name a few. Looking forward to doing more interviews in the future to add to the ones I’ve done in the past.

There are no rules for me as far as interviews go. They tend to be the best of my radio shows. Everyone from Authors , Musicians, Bloggers, and YouTubers Have been on with me. Im presently looking for some new interviews to do and if you’d like to promote your work then contact me. My email is at the bottom left of my site.

This includes all independent talents. It doesn’t have to do with “Truth” issues. I appreciate and enjoy promoting new talents.

About Knucklebones Radio

Previous Archives are available on itunes. In the podcast section search Knucklebones Radio. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/knucklebones is the main link. I'm also doing radio out of http://www.blogtalkradio.com/wwrr and also http://www.blogtalkradio.com/smartpolitricks. Also over 600 archives - push the blubrry button on www.knucklebonesradio.net
This entry was posted in Knucklebones Radio News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

