Knuckleboones & The Rude Awakening now on Crazy Wolf Radio!!!

Knucklebones & The Rude Awakening will now air on Crazy Wolf Radio Mon – Thurs 11pm – 2am. Crazy Wolf Radio and host Bob Brutus will cover the weekends. I will also be aired on AM Radio in the near future through this network. I will post details when I receive them.

The Rude Awakening will continue to be the same as before covering Current Events, History, and Featuring Guests with Interviews. Topics will remain related to 911 Truth & The New World Order. Now and then I will do Guest Interviews for Independent artists that have nothing to do with my regular topics.

As always, Callers & Chatters are always stars of the show. When all else fails or I’m lacking fresh news or topics it’ll be a “variety” show.  Come participate on the air!!!

Archives to my last 20 shows are available on my Radio Archives page including both Knucklebones Radio & Crazy Wolf Radio. Click the pictures on my Radio Guest & Knuckleheads pages and visit their sites. Live shows can be heard both on http://www.blogtalkradio.com/crazywolfradio and the Radio Chat page on my site.

The Rude Awakening runs Mon-Thurs at 11pm-2am Pacific. Crazy Wollf Radio shows are on weekends Fri-Sat-Sun 9pm-12mid Pacific. 

About Knucklebones Radio

Previous Archives are available on itunes. In the podcast section search Knucklebones Radio. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/knucklebones is the main link. I'm also doing radio out of http://www.blogtalkradio.com/wwrr and also http://www.blogtalkradio.com/smartpolitricks. Also over 600 archives - push the blubrry button on www.knucklebonesradio.net
This entry was posted in Knucklebones Radio News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

