Knucklebones Radio Happenings

Just an update for the “Knuckleheads” out there. I’m continuing radio with Smartpolitricks and NOPC Radio Network on Blogtalkradio.com into the near future. I will simulcast through my site also. JoeAxe sometimes streams my live shows on his website http://www.knownwo.com and also streams other great Truth content throughout the day so be sure to check that out. Shows will run Sun-Thurs 11pm-1am Pacific time.

I may also fire up the Ustream I have installed on my site during live radio shows. Video is still a work in progress and I’m still “shopping” for a cheap/free setup to use.

I’ve been adding to my site here and there and its beginning to come together. Hopefully people can stop by and share/tweet when they get a chance. Thanks in advance for all the support and help and likewise in the past.

On Friday, April 5th, 2013 I have an interview with Christian Truth Radio Hosts Minister Grok and ArmyGirl4Christ from Minister Grok/TruthRadioNet on Blogtalkradio.com. I hope you’ll join me for an interesting night with these two proud Christians. We’ll talk Current Events, News, and Global Government as usual but with a Christian point of view.

About Knucklebones Radio

Previous Archives are available on itunes. In the podcast section search Knucklebones Radio. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/knucklebones is the main link. I'm also doing radio out of http://www.blogtalkradio.com/wwrr and also http://www.blogtalkradio.com/smartpolitricks. Also over 600 archives - push the blubrry button on www.knucklebonesradio.net
This entry was posted in Knucklebones Radio News and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Knucklebones Radio Happenings

  1. Hey There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn.
    This is an extremely neatly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your helpful information.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

Leave a Reply

